Website Manager

Official Little League Program faithfully serving McKinney, Prosper, Melissa, Princeton, Celina, Van Alstyne, Anna, and surrounding areas


2024-2025 McKinney Little League Board of Directors


Title                                            Name                                            E-mail Address          Phone #                         

President                              Gene Morrison                [email protected] (469) 386-1330

Vice President: Maj/Min     Dave Martinez [email protected] (909) 376-5180

Vice President: MKP/CP Kevin Brookshire            [email protected]

Vice President: Tee Ball Jeremiah Clark     [email protected]

Secretary Vacant

Player Agent                        Cary McKinley              [email protected]                    

Uniform Coordinator     Vacant

Equipment Manager          Eric Blackwood   

Treasurer Vacant                 

Volunteer Coordinator       Danielle Morrison     [email protected]   

Sponsorship Coordinator  Frank Untalan     [email protected]

Information Officer                

Safety Officer Keith Brookshire      [email protected]

Umpire In Chief David Martinez   [email protected]

Our Sponsors

McKinney Little League Baseball of North Collin County; McKinney, Prosper, Melissa, Princeton, etc)

 Texas 75071

Phone: 469-386-1330

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 McKinney Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login